<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Navigating Domain Registration &#8211; A tale of a near miss</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nslms.com/2009/12/03/navigating-domain-registration-a-tale-of-a-near-miss/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nslms.com/2009/12/03/navigating-domain-registration-a-tale-of-a-near-miss/?utm_source=rss&amp;utm_medium=rss&amp;utm_campaign=rss</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:53:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: MNY</title>
		<link>http://www.nslms.com/2009/12/03/navigating-domain-registration-a-tale-of-a-near-miss/comment-page-1/#comment-805</link>
		<dc:creator>MNY</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:34:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nslms.com/?p=317#comment-805</guid>
		<description>Ryan, Same thing happened to me this month (Dec 2009).  I manage a website for a charitable organisation based in Ireland.  When I got the email, I was suspicious because I am not due to renew for a few months.  So I searched the internet and found your article.  It was helpful to find out that it is indeed a scam and has affected other people.

From other articles I found, it seems there is court action being taken against them, though I haven&#039;t seen anything else beyond this post:
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/domainnamescams.htm (scroll to Other Domain Registration Scams)

Thanks for your post!

MN (Dublin, Ireland)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ryan, Same thing happened to me this month (Dec 2009).  I manage a website for a charitable organisation based in Ireland.  When I got the email, I was suspicious because I am not due to renew for a few months.  So I searched the internet and found your article.  It was helpful to find out that it is indeed a scam and has affected other people.</p>
<p>From other articles I found, it seems there is court action being taken against them, though I haven&#8217;t seen anything else beyond this post:<br />
<a href="http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/domainnamescams.htm" rel="nofollow">http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/domainnamescams.htm</a> (scroll to Other Domain Registration Scams)</p>
<p>Thanks for your post!</p>
<p>MN (Dublin, Ireland)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
